A full service shipping company offering door-to-door service worldwide!

BWS - BOSS LTD.

Click For:

Contact Us

Address

4 Mill Reach Ln, Pembroke,

HM 05, Bermuda

Mail to:

P.O. Box FL404
Flatts FLBX
Bermuda

Phone  441-292-9649

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Payment Options

Roger Moniz

(Imports, Exports, Relocations, BDA express, Customs Clearance, Accounts)

Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 201
Cell: (441) 537-0823
roger@bdashipping.bm

Steven Sousa 

(Import, Exports, Relocations, BDA express, Customs Clearance, Accounts)

Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 202
Cell: (441) 595-9000
steve@bdashipping.bm

Susana Cardoza

(Imports, Customs Clearance)
Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 204
susana@bdashipping.bm

Asha Greaves
(Imports, Customs Clearance)
Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 208

asha@bdashipping.bm


Isobel Correia
(Imports, Customs Clearance)
Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 206

isobel@bdashipping.bm


Claudia Camara

(Bda Express/Imports, Customer Service)
Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 210

claudia@bdashipping.bm

Tracey Belboda

(Imports, Customs Clearance)

Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 207
tracey@bdashipping.bm

Karolyn Swan

(Imports, Customs Clearance)
Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 205

karolyn@bdashipping.bm


Ryan Moniz

(Imports, BDA express)

Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 203
ryan@bdashipping.bm

Charlotte Moniz

(Bda Express/Imports, Customer Service)

Tel: (441) 292-9649 ext. 209
charlotte@bdashipping.bm

Pierre Belloquet

(Warehouse, Packing, Customer Service)

Tel: (441) 292-9649
pierre@bdashipping.bm

General Inquires

Tel: (441) 292-9649
Fax: (441) 292-4563

info@bdashipping.bm